Picture
Photo sharing does not have to be strictly concrete, with just uploading a picture, but that effects can be added.  Photo effects have the ability to enhance a picture's nature, or emphasize a point that the photographer wishes to get across.  The point of my picture was to showcase fun.  The original picture is of me at Great America having fun with my Chinese Zodiac Sign, The Tiger.  I am able to enhance my picture, through the use of the photo effect, which showcases a scene from the animated Disney movie, Tangled.  Photos are suppose to tell a story or concept, I believe my photo characterizes my personality and how I live my life.

I did have a lot of fun with Photo Box, and found many different effects that I could use.  Since it was fun, I thought why not post a few more? :) All the photos posted are altered by Photo Box.


Links:
http://en.funphotobox.com/



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kelley Kill.  I'm 26 years old, and living within the San Francisco Bay Area.  Happily working as an Adapted Physical Education Teacher, and gleefully attempting to get my Masters in Kinesiology from Fresno Pacific University.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All