Picture
I was tasked to find and create an account with a photo sharing site.  Photo sharing is when a person will post a picture, similar to posting a blog, and allow for other people to view that photo.  The photo can contain "tags" which identify people or animals in a photo that is made public.  However, as with any online page, there are privacy settings that can limit exactly who is able to view, tag, or even share the photo that was posted.  As evident by my rather large icon to the left, I have chosen Flickr as my photo sharing site.  1) It has a really cool name that cannot be overlooked, and 2) I really did not want to jump on the Instagram bandwagon.  I do have a personal Facebook account, but I want to try something different and outside my comfort zone for this assignment. 

http://www.flickr.com/people/kelleykill/ 





costano elementary



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kelley Kill.  I'm 26 years old, and living within the San Francisco Bay Area.  Happily working as an Adapted Physical Education Teacher, and gleefully attempting to get my Masters in Kinesiology from Fresno Pacific University.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All